What this blog is going to be about

From time to time I come across some peculiar features in various on-line and off-line interfaces that I feel like sharing with fellow interface designers, web designers, microwave oven designers and whoever expresses interest in stuff having to do with usability and better life.

Just as any other human being I have ideas on improving objects surrounding me. Not objects themselves, but rather the way we interact. Keeping track of such ideas is also going to be a part of this blog.

I will also list websites and books on usability that I find especially useful and worthwhile.

Leave a Reply

